Covid-19 Information

Please find the first general information regarding the AUDI FIS Alpine Skiing World Cup organized in Courchevel (FRANCE), taking into account the health restrictions and obligations linked to the Covid-19 pandemic by the French government.

 

Governmental health decisions preserve the organization of professional or high-level sporting events. These arrangements allow the two Ski World Cup events to be held in Courchevel as part of a closed-door organization, without a partner area and without an hospitality program.

The Courchevel organizing committee and all the key players in the resort are fully mobilized for the smooth running of the event.

Programme:

Audi FIS Ski World Cup Courchevel

Tech event: Women’s Giant Slalom – Emile-Allais stadium

December 12:

  • 9.30 am : First run GS
  • 12.30 pm : Second run GS
  • 1.30 pm : Flowers ceremony in the finish area

December 13 :

  • 9.30 am : First run GS
  • 12.30 pm : Second run GS
  • 1.30 pm : Flowers ceremony in the finish area

Health safety guidelines

In order to guarantee the safety of all (competitors, supervisors, media, volunteers, organizers), the organizing committee has drawn up in collaboration with the French Ski Federation and the International Ski Federation a health protocol. We invite you to read it in the following link.

DOWNLOAD THE HEALTH SAFETY GUIDELINES

Entry into french territory note

Finally, to answer questions of foreign delegations, a document regarding restrictions on entry into French territory can be viewed at the following link. These restrictions are subject to change depending on the evolution of the health crisis.

DOWNLOAD THE FOREIGN SPORTS DELEGATIONS – ENTRY INTO FRENCH TERRITORY NOTE

Info Covid-19

Veuillez trouver les premières informations générales relatives à la Coupe du Monde AUDI FIS de ski alpin organisée à Courchevel (FRANCE), prenant en compte les restrictions sanitaires et obligations liées à la pandémie de Covid-19 par le gouvernement français.

 

La déclinaison pour le sport des décisions sanitaires gouvernementales préserve l’organisation des manifestations sportives à caractère professionnel ou de haut niveau. Ces dispositions permettent le maintien des deux épreuves de Coupe du Monde de ski à Courchevel dans le cadre d’une organisation à huis clos, sans espace partenaire et sans programme d’hospitalité.

Le comité d’organisation de Courchevel et l’ensemble des acteurs de la station sont pleinement mobilisés pour le bon déroulement de l’épreuve.

Le programme :

Audi FIS Ski World Cup Courchevel

Épreuve technique Femmes : Slalom géant – Stade Emile-Allais

 Samedi 12 décembre 2020

  • 9h30 : Première manche Slalom géant
  • 12h30 : Seconde manche Slalom géant
  • 13h30 : Remise des prix et cérémonie des fleurs dans l’aire d’arrivée.

Dimanche 13 décembre 2020

  • 9h30 : Première manche Slalom géant
  • 12h30 : Seconde manche
  • 13h30 : Remise des prix et cérémonie des fleurs dans l’aire d’arrivée

Protocole Sanitaire

Afin de garantir la sécurité de tous (compétitrices, encadrants, media, bénévoles, organisateurs), le comité d’organisation a rédigé en collaboration avec la Fédération Française de Ski et la Fédération Internationale de Ski un protocole sanitaire. Nous vous invitons à prendre connaissance de celui-ci dans le lien ci-après :

GUIDE SANITAIRE A TELECHARGER EN CLIQUANT ICI
PROTOCOLE DE TESTS – A TELECHARGER EN CLIQUANT ICI

Restrictions d’entrées sur le territoire français

Enfin, pour répondre aux interrogations des délégations étrangères concernant les entrées sur le territoire français, un document relatif aux restrictions d’entrées est consultable sur le lien ci-après. Ces restrictions sont susceptibles d’être modifiées en fonction de l’évolution de la crise sanitaire.

CONDITIONS ENTREES TERRITOIRE A TELECHARGER EN CLIQUANT ICI